Executive Headteacher     Mr L Spencer (Designated Lead Safeguarding and Child Protection lead, Collective Worship lead, spirituality Lead and assessment lead)

Deputy Headteacher         Ms R Steele (Teaching and learning lead, English lead, curriculum Lead, RE Lead and deputy designated Lead Safeguarding and Child Protection lead)

SENCO- Mrs Brook

Parent Support officer           Mrs Goodyear (DDSL joint Mental Health Lead)


FS2 Mrs Godfree (Early reading/ phonics lead/ EYFS leader and DDSL)

Year 1 Mrs Brook (SENCO/ DDSL/ MFL Ambassador)

Year 2 Miss Bell (Writing leader, PSHE Ambassador and joint Mental Health Lead)

Year 3 Ms Saynor (Humanities Ambassador)

Year 4 Miss Pollard (DT Ambassador) and Mrs Copley (Science Ambassador)

Year 5 Miss Ryan (Art Ambassador) and Mrs Gillott (Music Ambassador)

Year 6 Mr Kilner (Maths Lead and ICT Ambassador)

PE Leader- Ms Saynor


Office staff

Mrs Armitage

Mrs Crookes


Teaching Assistants:

Ms Parker   HLTA

Ms Saynor HLTA

Mrs Kitchen

Mrs Ellam

Mrs Tryba

Miss Walters

Mrs Corner

Miss Washington