St. Mary’s CE PRIMARY – HOLIDAY LIST 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022
School closed Thursday 01.09.2022 INSET DAY
School closed Friday 02.09.2022 INSET DAY
School opens Monday 05.09.2022
School closes Friday 21.10.2022
School opens Monday 31.10.2022
School closes Friday 16.12.2022 (Christmas holiday)

SPRING TERM 2023
School closed Monday 02.01.2023 (Bank Holiday)
School closed Tuesday 03.01.2023 INSET DAY
School opens Wednesday 04.01.2023
School closes Friday 10.02.2023 (Feb half term holiday)
School closed Monday 20.02.2023 INSET DAY
School opens Tuesday 21.02.2023
School closes Friday 31.03.2023 (Easter holiday)

SUMMER TERM 2023
School opens Monday 17.04.2023
School closed Monday 01.05.2023 (May Day)
School opens Tuesday 02.05.2023
School closes Friday 26.05.2023 (Springbank holiday)
School opens Monday 05.06.2023
School closes Thursday 20.07.2023 (Summer Holiday)
School Closed Friday 21.07.2023 INSET DAY

It is very important to your child’s educational development that your holidays are arranged to fit in with these dates. Children who are away at the beginning of a term (especially September) could be faced with unnecessary problems.
NB. SATs will be held during the month of May 2023. Please avoid any family holidays during this period.

St. Mary’s Holidays 22-23